Campus Directory

Sentara College of Health Sciences Directory

 

Name

Email

Office

Desk Phone

General Lines

Lobby

   

757-388-2900

Library

   

757-388-3693

Office of the Bursar - Main Line

   

757-388-2902

Office of Financial Aid - Main Line

   

757-388-3015

Office of the Registrar - Main Line

   

757-388-5745

Student Technical Support Line

techsupport@sentara.edu

 

757-264-9445

Administration

Alsobrook, Metta, Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Compliance & Distance Learning

malsobrook@sentara.edu

305

757-388-5733

Banks, Cynthia, Dean, Academic Affairs

cbanks@sentara.edu

306

757-388-5872

Butler, Cindy, Assistant Dean, Student Services

cbutler@sentara.edu

111

757-388-2857

Howe, Joseph, Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management

jhowe@sentara.edu

304

757-388-2604

Hunsinger, Megan, Department Chair, Allied Health Programs

mhunsinger@sentara.edu

201

757-388-7467

Johnson, Tracie, Director of Continuing Education

tjohnson@sentara.edu

203

757-388-3832

Johnson, Judith, Department Chair, Nursing Programs

jjohnson@sentara.edu

202

757-388-4250

King, Patricia, Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning

pking@sentara.edu

214

757-388-5389

Landversicht, Pete, Customer Development Advisor

plandversicht@sentara.edu

302

757-388-2623

Lusk, Patty, Assistant to the President

plusk@sentara.edu

 

757-388-5739

Nelson, Chris, Associate Dean, Administration & Finance and Title IX Coordinator

cnelson@sentara.edu

303

757-388-5731

Taylor, Angela, College President

ataylor@sentara.edu

307

757-388-5133

College Staff

Balbarino, Leizel, Institutional Effectiveness Analyst and Placement Coordinator

lbalbarino@sentara.edu

302

757-388-6262

Blizzard, Kylee, Bursar

kblizzard@sentara.edu

100

757-388-4982

Brofft, Jeremy, Recruiter

jbrofft@sentara.edu

300

757-388-2865

Brown, Jay, Staff Assistant/Receptionist

jbrown@sentara.edu

Lobby

757-388-2900

Brown, Tracey, Admissions Advisor

tbrown@sentara.edu

Lobby

757-388-5865 

Cambra, Holly, Assistant Bursar

hcambra@sentara.edu

101

757-388-5819

Crockett, Sharon, Financial Aid Representative

scrockett@sentara.edu

102

757-388-6351

Evans, Tina, Instructional Designer

tevans@sentara.edu

214

757-388-5462

Ferraioli, Joanne, Instructional Designer

jferraioli@sentara.edu

214

757-388-5720

Gregoire, Adelia, EAP Counselor

agregoire@sentara.edu

110

757-388-2926

Lawrence, Kevin, Recruiter

klawrence2@sentara.edu

300

757-388-2862

Leonard, Nora, Academic Support & Access Specialist

nleonard@sentara.edu

112

757-388-2444

Lilliston-Courtright, Zachary, Technical Support Analyst II

zlilliston-Courtright@sentara.edu

113

757-388-5876

McCaffity, Greg, Sr. Business Application System Analyst

gmccaffity@sentara.edu

113

757-388-4899

Ory, James, Operations Coordinator

jory@sentara.edu

113

757-388-8707

Pond, Jennie, Registrar

jpond@sentara.edu

101

757-388-6215

Rector, Amanda, Admissions Advisor

arector@sentara.edu

312

757-388-5724

Rivera, Mary Ann, Financial Aid Representative

mrivera@sentara.edu

102

757-388-6059

Rodriguez, Lorenzo "Ty," Enrollment Specialist

lrodriguez@sentara.edu

312

757-388-3402

Sandloop, Donna, Health Records Coordinator

dsandloop@sentara.edu

112

757-388-3511

Sandloop, Len, General Mechanic

lsandloop@sentara.edu

 

757-388-3699

White, Jerome, Technical Support Specialist II

jwhite@sentara.edu

113

757-388-3699

Yenter, Christian, Inventory Specialist

cyenter@sentara.edu

224

 

School of Nursing Faculty

Acton, Lori, Assistant Professor

lacton@sentara.edu

212

757-388-1393

Amundson, Nancy, Adjunct Assistant Professor

namundson@sentara.edu

   

Augustino, Leslie, Adjunct Associate Professor

lsmith2@sentara.edu

   

Behling, Diana, Associate Professor

dbehling@sentara.edu

205

757-388-5721

Birchmeier, Tammy, Assistant Professor

tbirchmeier@sentara.edu

208

757-388-3463

Bolen, Katherine, Assistant Professor

kbolen@sentara.edu

218

757-388-2069

Boutot, Rita, Associate Professor

rboutot@sentara.edu

218
757-388-0053

Bradley, Kim, Adjunct Assistant Professor

kbradley@sentara.edu

   

Brioso-Ang, Victoria, Associate Professor

vbrioso-Ang@sentara.edu

204

757-388-2864

Coffman, Dawn, Adjunct Faculty

dcoffman@sentara.edu

   

Cooper, Cheryl, Adjunct Assistant Professor

ccooper@sentara.edu

   

Cooper, Teresa, Adjunct Assistant Professor

tcooper@sentara.edu

   

Davidson, Michele, Program Coordinator, CNL Program

mdavidson@sentara.edu

213 757-388-0188

Ewald, Linda, Clinical Associate Professor

lewald@sentara.edu

   

Ewalt, Amy, Assistant Professor

aewalt@sentara.edu

204

757-388-5239

Faber, Sarah, Adjunct Assistant Professor

sfaber@sentara.edu

 

 

Free, Katherine, Associate Professor

kfree@sentara.edu

204

 

Gillam, Charlotte, Assistant Professor

cgillam@sentara.edu

205

757-388-6336

Hall, Essence, Adjunct Associate Professor

ehall@sentara.edu

   

Harris, LeAnna, Adjunct Assistant Professor

lharris@sentara.edu

   

Hollins, Denee, Assistant Professor

dhollins@sentara.edu

205

 

Holmes, Maria, Clinical Associate Adjunct

mholmes@sentara.edu

 

 

Johnson, Tarshe, Associate Professor

tjohnson2@sentara.edu

207

757-388-0186

Johnston, Demetrous, Assistant Professor

djohnston@sentara.edu

 

 

Jones, Brian, Assistant Professor

bjones@sentara.edu

219

757-388-3598

Kollowa, Kathryn, Adjunct Associate Professor

kkollowa@sentara.edu

   

Laughman, Kim, Adjunct Associate Professor

klaughman@sentara.edu

   

Lawrence, Kathy, Adjunct Assistant Professor

klawrence@sentara.edu

   

Lee, Tiffany, Adjunct Associate Professor

tlee@sentara.edu

   

Linton, Latoya, Assistant Professor

llinton@sentara.edu

213

 

Long, Patricia, Assistant Professor

plong@sentara.edu

218

757-388-4177

Lopez, Yasmine, Assistant Professor

ylopez@sentara.edu

219

757-388-5590 

Madden, Jean, Assistant Professor

jmadden@sentara.edu

211

757-388-5744

Mancuso, Samantha, Adjunct Associate Professor

smancuso@sentara.edu

   

McCalla-Graham, James, Adjunct Associate Professor

jmccalla-Graham@sentara.edu

   

Morgan, Kristi, Adjunct Associate Professor

kmorgan@sentara.edu

 

 

Neary, Karen, Program Coordinator, MENP Program

kneary@sentara.edu

215

757-388-5743

Newsome, Carolyn, Adjunct Assistant Professor

cnewsome@sentara.edu

   

Notarianni, Mary Ann, Program Coordinator, RN to BSN Program

mnotarianni@sentara.edu

208

757-388-2521

Phillips, Beatrice, Assistant Professor

bphillips@sentara.edu

208

757-388-5452

Radford, Barbera, Associate Professor

bradford@sentara.edu

212

757-388-5856

Rawls, Karen, Adjunct Associate Professor

krawls@sentara.edu

 

 

Reifel, Leslie, Program Coordinator, Traditional BSN Program

lreifel@sentara.edu

207

757-388-5741

Reynolds, Susan, Adjunct Assistant Professor

sreynolds@sentara.edu

   

Roberson, Kimberly, Associate Professor

kroberson@sentara.edu

215 757-388-5738

Roberts, Margaret, Adjunct Assistant Professor

mroberts@sentara.edu

   

Ruello, Beth, Adjunct Assistant Professor

bruello@sentara.edu

   

Russell, Kelley, Assistant Professor

krussell@sentara.edu

204  

Slone, Bill, Adjunct Assistant Professor

bslone@sentara.edu

   

Sokolowski, Amy, Adjunct Assistant Professor

asokolowski@sentara.edu

 

 

Smith, Llewellyn, Adjunct Assistant Professor

lsmith@sentara.edu

 

 

Tacker, Kristen, Adjunct Assistant Professor

ktacker@sentara.edu

   

Valentine, Velma, Adjunct Assistant Professor

vvalentine@sentara.edu

   

Williams-Reed, Joanne, Adjunct Assistant Professor

jreed@sentara.edu

   

Zimbro, Kathie, Adjunct Associate Professor

kzimbro@sentara.edu

   

Patient Care Technician Faculty

Eisenburger, Venessa, Program Coordinator, PCT Program

veisenburger@sentara.edu

203

757-388-1554

Frey, Jamie, Adjunct Clinical Instructor

jfrey@sentara.edu

   

Gallup, Eric, Adjunct Instructor

egallup@sentara.edu

   

Griffin, Kelsey, Adjunct Instructor

kgriffin@sentara.edu

   

Pender, Cassie, Adjunct Faculty

cpender@sentara.edu

   

Ross, Becky, Adjunct Instructor

bross@sentara.edu

   

Scott, Abby, Adjunct Faculty

ascott@sentara.edu

   

Tell, Ailleen, Adjunct Faculty

atell@sentara.edu

   

Wendell, Amanda, Adjunct Faculty

awendell@sentara.edu

   

Cardiovascular Technology Program Faculty

Balfour, Cynthia, Program Coordinator, Adult Echocardiography Program

cbalfour@sentara.edu

222

757-388-5730

Blais, Linda, Program Coordinator, Allied Health Core

lblais@sentara.edu

221

757-388-3891

Burrell, Meagan, Adjunct Faculty

mburrell@sentara.edu

 

 

Davis, Tonya, Program Coordinator, Invasive CVT Program

tdavis@sentara.edu

221

 

Glenn, Asha, Program Coordinator, Non-invasive Vascular Study Program

aglenn@sentara.edu

222

757-388-3266

Jerabek, Elizabeth, Clinical Coordinator, CVT Program

ejerabek@sentara.edu

   

Kowalski, Brandon, Program Coordinator, Monitor Surveillance Program

bkowalski@sentara.edu

   

Mansfield, Patrick, Adjunct Faculty

pmansfield@sentara.edu

   

Rodriguez, Amy, Adjunct Associate Professor

arodriguez@sentara.edu

   

Tracy, Latifah, Adjunct Faculty

ltracy@sentara.edu

   

Tuvell, Nancy, Adjunct Instructor

ntuvell@sentara.edu

   

Surgical Technology Faculty

Albers, Paul, Program Coordinator, Surgical Technology

palbers@sentara.edu

201

757-388-4240

Brown, Lehua, Adjunct Faculty

lbrown@sentara.edu

   

McAdoo, Tracey, Adjunct Faculty

tmcadoo@sentara.edu

   

Matthews, Rebecca, Clinical Coordinator, Surgical Technology

rmatthews@sentara.edu

220

757-388-2662

Santiago-Yenter, Brenda, Lecturer

bsantiago-Yenter@sentara.edu

220

757-388-5729

Sentara Healthcare Library

Duncan, Suzanne, Library Manager

sduncan@sentara.edu

 

757-388-2528

Haworth, Deborah (Dede), Library Technician

dhaworth@sentara.edu

 

757-388-3693

Nealy, Gloria, Library Technician

gnealy@sentara.edu

 

757-388-4168

 

 

 

 

 

 

What's Next

 

STUFF