Essential services are available via email or in our lobby during reduced hours by appt. - 9:00 - 3:00 - Click for the staff directory to email your party or call 757-388-2900.

Colleges wishing to reopen after COVID are required to submit a reopening plan to the State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV). Sentara College's plan, which is under review by SCHEV, is available here.

Campus Directory

Sentara College of Health Sciences Directory

PLEASE NOTE: DURING THE CURRENT CRISIS, PLEASE USE EMAIL TO CONTACT YOUR INTENDED PARTY, NOT TELEPHONE.

Name

Email

Office

Desk Phone

General Lines

Lobby

   

757-388-2900

Library

   

757-388-3693

Office of the Bursar - Main Line

   

757-388-2902

Office of Financial Aid - Main Line

   

757-388-3015

Office of the Registrar - Main Line

   

757-388-5745

Student Technical Support Line

techsupport@sentara.edu

 

757-264-9445

Administration

Alsobrook, Metta, Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Compliance & Distance Learning

malsobrook@sentara.edu

305

757-388-5733

Banks, Cynthia, Dean, Academic Affairs

cbanks@sentara.edu

306

757-388-5872

Butler, Cindy, Assistant Dean, Student Services

cbutler@sentara.edu

111

757-388-2857

Ferraioli, Joanne, Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning jferraioli@sentara.edu 214 757-388-5720

Howe, Joseph, Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management

jhowe@sentara.edu

304

757-388-2604

Hunsinger, Megan, Department Chair, Allied Health Programs

mhunsinger@sentara.edu

201

757-388-7467

Johnson, Judith, Department Chair, Nursing Programs

jjohnson@sentara.edu

202

757-388-4250

Johnson, Tracie, Director of Continuing Education tjohnson@sentara.edu 203 757-388-3832

Landversicht, Pete, Customer Development Advisor

plandversicht@sentara.edu

302

757-388-2623

Lusk, Patty, Assistant to the President

plusk@sentara.edu

 

757-388-5739

Nelson, Chris, Associate Dean, Administration & Finance and Title IX Coordinator

cnelson@sentara.edu

303

757-388-5731

Taylor, Angela, College President

ataylor@sentara.edu

307

757-388-5133

College Staff

Balbarino, Leizel, Institutional Effectiveness Analyst and Placement Coordinator

lbalbarino@sentara.edu

302

757-388-6262

Blizzard, Kylee, Bursar

kblizzard@sentara.edu

100

757-388-4982

Bonney, Norma, Instructional Design Consultant nbonney@sentara.edu 214 757-388-5389
Brioso-Ang, Victoria, Academic Support & Access Specialist vbrioso-ang@sentara.edu 112

757-388-2864

Brofft, Jeremy, Recruiter

jbrofft@sentara.edu

300

757-388-2865

Brown, Jay, Staff Assistant/Receptionist

jbrown@sentara.edu

Lobby

757-388-2900

Brown, Tracey, Admissions Advisor

tbrown@sentara.edu

Lobby

757-388-5865 

Cambra, Holly, Assistant Bursar

hcambra@sentara.edu

100

757-388-5819

Crockett, Sharon, Financial Aid Advisor

scrockett@sentara.edu

102

757-388-6351

Evans, Tina, Instructional Design Consultant

tevans@sentara.edu

214

757-388-5462

Gregoire, Adelia, EAP Counselor

agregoire@sentara.edu

110

757-388-2926

Hill, Stephanie, Instructional Technology Specialist shill@sentara.edu 214 757-388-4254
Jones, Brianna, Assistant Registrar bjones3@sentara.edu 102 757-388-2444

Lawrence, Kevin, Recruiter

klawrence2@sentara.edu

300

757-388-2862

Leonard, Nora, Academic Support & Access Specialist

nleonard@sentara.edu

112

757-388-2444

Lilliston-Courtright, Zachary, Sr. Business System Analyst

zlilliston-courtright@sentara.edu

113

757-388-5876

McCaffity, Greg, Sr. Business System Analyst

gmccaffity@sentara.edu

113

757-388-4899

Ory, James, Operations Coordinator

jory@sentara.edu

113

757-388-5707

Pond, Jennie, Registrar

jpond@sentara.edu

101

757-388-5745

Rector, Amanda, Admissions Advisor

arector@sentara.edu

312

757-388-5724

Rivera, Mary Ann, Financial Aid Advisor

mrivera@sentara.edu

102

757-388-6059

Rodriguez, Lorenzo "Ty," Enrollment Specialist

lrodriguez@sentara.edu

Lobby

757-388-3402

Sandloop, Donna, Health Records Coordinator

dsandloop@sentara.edu

112

757-388-3511

Sandloop, Len, General Mechanic

lsandloop@sentara.edu

 

 

White, Jerome, Technical Support Specialist II

jwhite@sentara.edu

113

757-388-3699

Yenter, Christian, Inventory Specialist

cyenter@sentara.edu

224

 

School of Nursing Faculty

Acton, Lori, Assistant Professor

lacton@sentara.edu

212

757-388-1393

Amundson, Nancy, Adjunct Assistant Professor

namundson@sentara.edu

   

Augustino, Leslie, Adjunct Associate Professor

lsmith2@sentara.edu

   

Behling, Diana, Program Coordinator, CNL Program

dbehling@sentara.edu

205

757-388-5721

Birchmeier, Tammy, Assistant Professor

tbirchmeier@sentara.edu

208

757-388-3463

Bolen, Katherine, Assistant Professor

kbolen@sentara.edu

211

757-388-2069

Boutot, Rita, Associate Professor

rboutot@sentara.edu

219
757-388-5590

Bradley, Kim, Adjunct Assistant Professor

kbradley@sentara.edu

   

Coffman, Dawn, Adjunct Faculty

dcoffman@sentara.edu

   

Cooper, Cheryl, Adjunct Assistant Professor

ccooper@sentara.edu

   

Cooper, Teresa, Adjunct Assistant Professor

tcooper@sentara.edu

   

Ewald, Linda, Associate Clinical Professor

lewald@sentara.edu

211 757-388-5275

Ewalt, Amy, Assistant Professor

aewalt@sentara.edu

213

757-388-5239

Faber, Sarah, Adjunct Assistant Professor

sfaber@sentara.edu

 

 

Free, Katherine, Associate Professor

kfree@sentara.edu

204

757-388-5873

Gehosky, Kristi, Adjunct Associate Professor kgehosky@sentara.edu    

Gillam, Charlotte, Assistant Professor

cgillam@sentara.edu

205

757-388-6336

Hall, Essence, Adjunct Associate Professor

ehall@sentara.edu

   
Hardage, Adrianna, Adjunct Associate Professor ahardage@sentara.edu    

Harris, LeAnna, Adjunct Assistant Professor

lharris@sentara.edu

   

Hollins, Denee, Associate Professor

dhollins@sentara.edu

205

 

Holmes, Maria, Clinical Associate Adjunct

mholmes@sentara.edu

 

 

Hoyt, Julie, Assistant Professor jhoyt@sentara.edu 207 757-388-5897

Johnson, Tarshe, Associate Professor

tjohnson2@sentara.edu

213

757-388-0186

Johnston, Demetrous, Assistant Professor

djohnston@sentara.edu

218

 

Jones, Brian, Assistant Professor

bjones2@sentara.edu

211

757-388-3598

Kollowa, Kathryn, Adjunct Associate Professor

kkollowa@sentara.edu

   

Laughman, Kim, Professor

klaughman@sentara.edu

220 757-388-5898

Lawrence, Kathy, Adjunct Assistant Professor

klawrence@sentara.edu

   

Lee, Tiffany, Adjunct Associate Professor

tlee@sentara.edu

   

Linton, Latoya, Assistant Professor

llinton@sentara.edu

213

 

Long, Patricia, Assistant Professor

plong@sentara.edu

218

757-388-4177

Lopez, Yasmine, Assistant Professor

ylopez@sentara.edu

219

757-388-0053 

Madden, Jean, Assistant Professor

jmadden@sentara.edu

212

757-388-5744

Mancuso, Samantha, Adjunct Associate Professor

smancuso@sentara.edu

   

McCalla-Graham, James, Adjunct Associate Professor

jmccalla-Graham@sentara.edu

   

Morgan, Kristi, Adjunct Associate Professor

kmorgan@sentara.edu

 

 

Neary, Karen, Program Coordinator, MENP Program

kneary@sentara.edu

204

757-388-5743

Newsome, Carolyn, Adjunct Assistant Professor

cnewsome@sentara.edu

   

Notarianni, Mary Ann, Program Coordinator, RN to BSN Program

mnotarianni@sentara.edu

208

757-388-2521

Phillips, Beatrice, Assistant Professor

bphillips@sentara.edu

208

757-388-5452

Radford, Barbera, Associate Professor

bradford@sentara.edu

212

757-388-5856

Rawls, Karen, Adjunct Associate Professor

krawls@sentara.edu

 

 

Reifel, Leslie, Program Coordinator, Traditional BSN Program

lreifel@sentara.edu

207

757-388-5741

Reynolds, Susan, Adjunct Assistant Professor

sreynolds@sentara.edu

   

Roberson, Kimberly, Associate Professor

kroberson@sentara.edu

207 757-388-5738

Roberts, Margaret, Adjunct Assistant Professor

mroberts@sentara.edu

   

Ruello, Beth, Adjunct Assistant Professor

bruello@sentara.edu

   

Russell, Kelley, Assistant Professor

krussell@sentara.edu

204  

Slone, Bill, Adjunct Assistant Professor

bslone@sentara.edu

   

Sokolowski, Amy, Adjunct Assistant Professor

asokolowski@sentara.edu

 

 

Smith, Llewellyn, Adjunct Assistant Professor

lsmith@sentara.edu

 

 

Tacker, Kristen, Adjunct Assistant Professor

ktacker@sentara.edu

   

Valentine, Velma, Adjunct Assistant Professor

vvalentine@sentara.edu

   

Williams-Reed, Joanne, Adjunct Assistant Professor

jreed@sentara.edu

   

Zimbro, Kathie, Adjunct Professor

kzimbro@sentara.edu

   

Patient Care Technician Faculty

Eisenburger, Venessa, Program Coordinator, PCT Program

veisenburger@sentara.edu

215

757-388-1554

Fitchett, Tamara, Adjunct Faculty

tfitchett@sentara.edu

   

Frey, Jamie, Adjunct Clinical Instructor

jfrey@sentara.edu

   

Gallup, Eric, Adjunct Instructor

egallup@sentara.edu

   

Griffin, Kelsey, Adjunct Instructor

kgriffin@sentara.edu

   

Hassler, Betty Ann, Adjunct Faculty

bhassler@sentara.edu

   

Nicholson, Sue, Adjunct Faculty

snicholson@sentara.edu

   

Pender, Cassie, Adjunct Faculty

cpender@sentara.edu

   
Rodriguez, Maura, Adjunct Faculty mrodriguez@sentara.edu    

Ross, Becky, Adjunct Instructor

bross@sentara.edu

   

Scott, Abby, Adjunct Faculty

ascott@sentara.edu

   

Tell, Ailleen, Adjunct Faculty

atell@sentara.edu

   

Wendell, Amanda, Adjunct Faculty

awendell@sentara.edu

   

Cardiovascular Technology Program Faculty

Balfour, Cindy, Program Coordinator, Adult Echocardiography Program

cbalfour@sentara.edu

218

757-388-5730

Blais, Linda, Program Coordinator, Allied Health Core

lblais@sentara.edu

221

757-388-3891

Burrell, Meagan, Adjunct Faculty

mburrell@sentara.edu

 

 
Connell, Lauri, Adjunct Clinical Faculty lconnell@sentara.edu    

Davis, Tonya, Program Coordinator, Invasive CVT Program

tdavis@sentara.edu

221

757-388-5736
DeStefano, Danny, Adjunct Instructor ddestefano@sentara.edu    

Esbenshade-Smith, Letitia, Adjunct Associate Professor

lesbenshade-smith@sentara.edu

 

 

Glenn, Asha, Program Coordinator, Non-invasive Vascular Study Program

aglenn@sentara.edu

218

757-388-3266

Jerabek, Elizabeth, Clinical Coordinator, CVT Program

ejerabek@sentara.edu

   

Kowalski, Brandon, Program Coordinator, Monitor Surveillance Program

bkowalski@sentara.edu

215 757-388-5893

Tracy, Latifah, Adjunct Faculty

ltracy@sentara.edu

   

Tuvell, Nancy, Adjunct Instructor

ntuvell@sentara.edu

   
Vinson, Kathryn, Adjunct Instructor kvinson@sentara.edu    

Surgical Technology Faculty

Albers, Paul, Program Coordinator, Surgical Technology

palbers@sentara.edu

219

757-388-4240

Matthews, Rebecca, Clinical Coordinator, Surgical Technology

rmatthews@sentara.edu

220 757-388-2662

McAdoo, Tracey, Adjunct Faculty

tmcadoo@sentara.edu

   

Santiago-Yenter, Brenda, Lecturer

bsantiago-Yenter@sentara.edu

220

757-388-5729

Sentara Healthcare Library

Duncan, Suzanne, Director, Library Services

sduncan@sentara.edu

 

757-388-2528

Bing, Kristina (Tina), Librarian kbing@sentara.edu   757-388-3693

Haworth, Deborah (Dede), Library Technician

dhaworth@sentara.edu

 

757-388-3693

Nealy, Gloria, Library Technician

gnealy@sentara.edu

 

757-388-4168

 

 

 

 

 

 

What's Next

 

STUFF