Campus Directory

Sentara College of Health Sciences Directory

 

Name

Email

Office

Desk Phone

General Lines

Lobby

   

757-388-2900

Library

   

757-388-3693

Office of the Bursar

   

757-388-2902

Office of Financial Aid

   

757-388-3015

Office of the Registrar

   

757-388-5745

Student Technical Support Line

techsupport@sentara.edu

 

757-264-9445

Administration

Albers, Paul, Program Director, Surgical Technology

palbers@sentara.edu

201

757-388-4240

Alsobrook, Metta, Assistant Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Compliance & Distance Learning

malsobrook@sentara.edu

305

757-388-5733

Banks, Cynthia, Program Director, Nursing (RN to BSN)

cbanks@sentara.edu

202

757-388-5872

Butler, Cindy, Director, Center for Student Success

cbutler@sentara.edu

111

757-388-2857

Howe, Joseph, Director, Enrollment Management

jhowe@sentara.edu

304

757-388-2604

Hunsinger, Megan, Program Director, Cardiovascular Technology

mhunsinger@sentara.edu

201

757-388-7467

Johnson, Tracie, Program Director, Nursing Care Partner

tjohnson@sentara.edu

203

757-388-3832

Johnson, Judith, Program Director, Nursing (Traditional BSN)

jjohnson@sentara.edu

202

757-388-4250

King, Patricia, Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning

pking@sentara.edu

214

757-388-5389

Landversicht, Pete, Customer Development Advisor

plandversicht@sentara.edu

302

757-388-2623

Lusk, Patty, Assistant to the Dean

plusk@sentara.edu

 

757-388-5739

Nelson, Chris, Assistant Dean, Administration & Finance

cnelson@sentara.edu

303

757-388-5731

Taylor, Angela, Executive Director & Dean

ataylor@sentara.edu

307

757-388-5133

College Staff

Balbarino, Leizel, Institutional Effectiveness Analyst and Placement Coordinator

lbalbarino@sentara.edu

302

757-388-6262

Brofft, Jeremy, Recruiter

jbrofft@sentara.edu

300

757-388-2865

Brown, Jay, Staff Assistant/Receptionist

jbrown@sentara.edu

 

757-388-2900

Crockett, Sharon, Financial Aid Representative

scrockett@sentara.edu

102

757-388-6351

Evans, Tina, Instructional Designer

tevans@sentara.edu

214

757-388-5462

Ferraioli, Joanne, Instructional Designer

jferraioli@sentara.edu

214

757-388-5720

Gregoire, Adelia, EAP Counselor

agregoire@sentara.edu

110

757-388-2926

Leonard, Nora, Academic Support & Access Specialist

nleonard@sentara.edu

112

757-388-2444

Lilliston-Courtright, Zachary, Technical Support Analyst II

zlilliston-Courtright@sentara.edu

113

757-388-5876

Lawrence, Kevin, Recruiter

klawrence2@sentara.edu

300

757-388-2862

McCaffity, Greg, Sr. Business Application System Analyst

gmccaffity@sentara.edu

113

757-388-4899

McManes, Robert, Technical Support Analyst II

rmcmanes@sentara.edu

113

757-388-3699

Peemoeller, Kay, Registrar Assistant

kpeemoeller@sentara.edu

101

757-388-5723

Pond, Jennie, Registrar

jpond@sentara.edu

101

757-388-6215

Rivera, Mary Ann, Financial Aid Representative

mrivera@sentara.edu

102

757-388-6059

Rector, Amanda, Admissions Advisor

arector@sentara.edu

312

757-388-5724

Rodriguez, Lorenzo "Ty," Admissions Advisor

lrodriguez@sentara.edu

300

757-388-3402

Segner, Alisa, Instructional Technology Specialist

asegner@sentara.edu

214

757-388-4254

Sandloop, Donna, Health Records Coordinator

dsandloop@sentara.edu

112

757-388-3511

Sandloop, Len, General Mechanic

lsandloop@sentara.edu

 

757-388-3699

School of Nursing Faculty

Acton, Lori, Assistant Professor

lacton@sentara.edu

212

757-388-1393

Amundson, Nancy, Clinical Associate Professor

namundson@sentara.edu

   

Bialk, Jennifer, Assistant Professor

jbialk@sentara.edu

219

757-388-5590

Birchmeier, Tammy, Assistant Professor

tbirchmeier@sentara.edu

205

757-388-3463

Bolen, Katherine, Assistant Professor

kbolen@sentara.edu

218

757-388-2069

Bowdwin, Berlinda, Adjunct Assistant Professor

bbowdwin@sentara.edu

   

Bradley, Kim, Adjunct Assistant Professor

kbradley@sentara.edu

   

Briscoe, Frances, Adjunct Assistant Professor

fbriscoe@sentara.edu

   

Brioso-Ang, Victoria, Associate Professor

vbrioso-Ang@sentara.edu

204

757-388-2864

Cooper, Cheryl, Adjunct Assistant Professor

ccooper@sentara.edu

   

Cooper, Teresa, Adjunct Assistant Professor

tcooper@sentara.edu

   

Cripe, Tarey, Adjunct Assistant Professor

tcripe@sentara.edu

   

Ewald, Linda, Clinical Associate Professor

lewald@sentara.edu

   

Ewalt, Amy, Assistant Professor

aewalt@sentara.edu

204

757-388-5239

Ferguson, Ruth, Adjunct Associate Professor

rferguson@sentara.edu

   

Frazier, Nadeen, Adjunct Assistant Professor

nfrazier@sentara.edu

   

Foster, Denise, Associate Professor

dfoster@sentara.edu

208

757-388-0053

Gambal, Jennifer, Associate Professor

jgambal@sentara.edu

213

757-388-0188

Gillis, Debra, Adjunct Assistant Professor

dgillis@sentara.edu

   

Graefe, Wendy, Adjunct Assistant Professor

wgraefe@sentara.edu

   

Gunter, Evelyn, Adjunct Assistant Professor

egunter@sentara.edu

   

Harris, LaTara, Adjunct Assistant Professor

lharris2@sentara.edu

   

Harris, LeAnna, Adjunct Assistant Professor

lharris@sentara.edu

   

Jackson, Stephanie, Adjunct Associate Professor

sjackson@sentara.edu

   

Johnston, Demetrous, Assistant Professor

djohnston@sentara.edu

205

757-388-5721

Kollowa, Kathryn, Adjunct Associate Professor

kkollowa@sentara.edu

   

Lawrence, Kathy, Adjunct Assistant Professor

klawrence@sentara.edu

   

Lee, Tiffany, Adjunct Associate Professor

tlee@sentara.edu

   

Long, Patricia, Assistant Professor

plong@sentara.edu

218

757-388-4177

Lott, Kimberly, Associate Professor

klott@sentara.edu

207

757-388-0186

Madden, Jean, Assistant Professor

jmadden@sentara.edu

211

757-388-5744

McCalla-Graham, James, Adjunct Associate Professor

jmccalla-Graham@sentara.edu

   

McClane, Kim, Adjunct Assistant Professor

kmcclane@sentara.edu

   

Mielke, Pam, Adjunct Assistant Professor

pmielke@sentara.edu

   

Miller, Carol, Adjunct Assistant Professor

cmiller@sentara.edu

   

Neary, Karen, Associate Professor

kneary@sentara.edu

215

757-388-5743

Newsome, Carolyn, Adjunct Assistant Professor

cnewsome@sentara.edu

   

Notarianni, Mary Ann, Professor

mnotarianni@sentara.edu

215

757-388-2521

Phillips, Beatrice, Assistant Professor

bphillips@sentara.edu

211

757-388-5452

Phillips, Juli, Assistant Assistant Professor

jphillips@sentara.edu

   

Poole, Georganne, Assistant Professor

gpoole@sentara.edu

219

757-388-3598

Powel, Alicia, Adjunct Assistant Professor

apowel@sentara.edu

   

Radford, Barbera, Associate Professor

bradford@sentara.edu

212

757-388-5856

Reifel, Leslie, Associate Professor

lreifel@sentara.edu

207

757-388-5741

Reynolds, Susan, Adjunct Assistant Professor

sreynolds@sentara.edu

   

Roberson, Kimberly, Associate Professor

kroberson@sentara.edu

215  

Roberts, Margaret, Adjunct Assistant Professor

mroberts@sentara.edu

   

Slone, Bill, Adjunct Assistant Professor

bslone@sentara.edu

   

Smith, Llewellyn, Adjunct Assistant Professor

lsmith@sentara.edu

   

Sova, Beth, Adjunct Assistant Professor

bsova@sentara.edu

   

Spence, Nicole, Adjunct Professor

npruitt@sentara.edu

 

434-517-8891

Tacker, Kristen, Adjunct Assistant Professor

ktacker@sentara.edu

   

Thompson, Beth, Adjunct Associate Professor

bthompson@sentara.edu

   

Tweed, Susan,Professor

stweed@sentara.edu

   

Valentine, Velma, Adjunct Assistant Professor

vvalentine@sentara.edu

   

Williams-Reed, Joanne, Adjunct Assistant Professor

jreed@sentara.edu

   

Wyche, Sabrina, Adjunct Associate Professor

swyche@sentara.edu

   

Zimbro, Kathie, Adjunct Associate Professor

kzimbro@sentara.edu

   

Nursing Care Partner Faculty

Butler, Jessica, Faculty, Nursing Care Partner

jbutler@sentara.edu

   

Eisenburger, Venessa, Faculty, Nursing Care Partner

veisenburger@sentara.edu

203

757-388-1554

Gallup, Eric, Faculty, Nursing Care Partner

egallup@sentara.edu

   

Griffin, Kelsey, Faculty, Nursing Care Partner

kgriffin@sentara.edu

   

Hegglund, Tracy, Faculty, Nursing Care Partner

thegglund@sentara.edu

   

Konefal, Karen, Faculty, Nursing Care Partner

kkonefal@sentara.edu

   

Ross, Becky, Faculty, Nursing Care Partner

bross@sentara.edu

   

Cardiovascular Technology Program Faculty

Balfour, Cynthia, Instructor, Adult Echocardiography

cbalfour@sentara.edu

222

757-388-5730

Blais, Linda, Lecturer, Invasive Cardiovascular Technology

lblais@sentara.edu

221

757-388-3891

Clifton, Jennifer, Adjunct Faculty, Cardiovascular Technology

jclifton@sentara.edu

   

Davis, Tonya, Adjunct Faculty, Cardiovascular Technology

tdavis@sentara.edu

221

 

Glenn, Asha, Instructor, Non-invasive Vascular Technology

aglenn@sentara.edu

222

757-388-3266

Jerabek, Elizabeth, Instructor, Invasive Cardiovascular Technology

ejerabek@sentara.edu

   

Norman, Dahlia, Adjunct Faculty, Cardiovascular Technology

dnorman@sentara.edu

   

Pond, Kathy, Adjunct Faculty, Cardiovascular Technology

kpond@sentara.edu

   

Rodriguez, Amy, Adjunct Faculty, Cardiovascular Technology

arodriguez@sentara.edu

   

Toby, Shannon, Instructor,Invasive Cardiovascular Technology

stoby@sentara.edu

221

757-388-5736

Surgical Technology Faculty

Brown, Lehua, Adjunct Faculty, Central Sterile Supply Technician

lbrown@sentara.edu

   

MacAdoo, Tracy, Adjunct Faculty, Surgical Technology

tmacAdoo@sentara.edu

   

Matthews, Rebecca, Associate Professor, Surgical Technology

rmatthews@sentara.edu

220

757-388-2662

Santiago-Yenter, Brenda, Lecturer, Surgical Technology

bsantiago-Yenter@sentara.edu

220

757-388-5729

Sentara Healthcare Library

Duncan, Suzanne, Librarian

sduncan@sentara.edu

 

757-388-2528

Haworth, Deborah (Dede), Library Technician

dhaworth@sentara.edu

 

757-388-3693

Nealy, Gloria, Library Technician

gnealy@sentara.edu

 

757-388-4168

 

 

 

 

 

What’s Next

 

 

STUFF