Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Summer 2018 Semester Dates
Summer Semester Begins Monday, May 14
Memorial Day Observance Monday, May 28 (College closed)
College Closed Wednesday, May 30
Independence Day Observance Wednesday, July 4 (College closed)
Summer Semester Ends

Friday, August 3

Fall 2018 Semester Dates
Fall Semester Begins Monday, August 13
Drop/Add Ends Friday, August 17 @ 5pm
Labor Day Observance Monday, September 3 (College Closed)
Registration TBD
Thanksgiving Break Monday, November 19 - Friday, November 23
(No classes; College will be open for business
Monday, November 19 - Wednesday, November 21)
Fall Semester Ends Friday, December 7
College Closed Saturday, December 22 - Tuesday, January 1
Spring 2019 Semester Dates
College Opens Wednesday, January 2
Spring Semester Begins Monday, January 14
Drop/Add Ends Friday, January 18 @ 5pm
Martin Luther King, Jr Holiday  Monday, January 21
(No classes; College open for business)
Spring Break Monday, March 11 - Friday, March 15
(No classes; College open for business)
Registration TBD
Spring Semester Ends Friday, May 10
Graduation Saturday, May 18
Summer 2019 Semester Dates
Summer Semester Begins Monday, May 20
Memorial Day Observance Monday, May 27 (College closed)
College Closed for Employee Appreciation Wednesday, May 29
Independence Day Observance Wednesday, July 4 (College closed)
Summer Semester Ends

Friday, August 9

What's Next

 

STUFF