Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Fall 2017 Semester Dates
Fall Semester Begins Monday, August 14
Drop/Add Ends Friday, August 18 @ 5pm
Labor Day Observance Monday, September 4 (College Closed)
Registration Monday, October 23 - Friday, October 27
Thanksgiving Break Monday, November 20 - Friday, November 24
(No classes; College will be open for business
Monday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 22)
Fall Semester Ends Friday, December 8
College Closed Saturday, December 23 - Monday, January 1
Spring 2018 Semester Dates
College Opens Tuesday, January 2
Spring Semester Begins Monday, January 8
Drop/Add Ends Friday, January 12 @ 5pm
Martin Luther King, Jr Holiday  Monday, January 15
(No classes; College open for business)
Spring Break Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9
(No classes; College open for business)
Registration Monday, Februrary 19 - Friday, ­March 2 (CVT and ST Programs)
Monday, March 12 ­- Friday, March 23 (Traditional BSN and RN to BSN Programs)
Spring Semester Ends Friday, May 4
Graduation Thursday, May 24
Summer 2018 Semester Dates
Summer Semester Begins Monday, May 14
Memorial Day Observance Monday, May 28 (College closed)
College Closed Wednesday, May 30
Independence Day Observance Wednesday, July 4 (College closed)
Summer Semester Ends

Friday, August 3

What’s Next

 

 

STUFF